Events /

Know what's happening in and around town.

Don't be the last to know about any townwide annual, seasonal, or special events and important meetings called to order in Hebron.

State Holidays for Calendar Year 2018

New Year's Day: Monday, January 1, 2018
Dr. Martin Luther King, Jr Birthday: Monday, January 15, 2018
President's Day: Monday, February 19, 2018
Memorial Day: Monday, May 28, 2018
Independence Day: Wednesday, July 4, 2018
Labor Day: Monday, September 3, 2018
Columbus Day: Monday, October 8, 2018
Veterans Day: Sunday, November 11, 2018 (Observed Monday, November 12, 2018)
Thanksgiving Day: Thursday, November 22, 2018
American Indian Heritage Day: Friday, November 23, 2018
Christmas: Monday, December 24th, 2018 / Tuesday, December 25, 2018

Note: When a State holiday occurs on a Saturday or Sunday, the holiday is observed on the Friday before or the Monday after the actual holiday, respectively.

Note: Agencies that provide 24-hour, 7-days-a-week services may conform to the above schedule by providing employees 11 days of holiday leave at alternate times. The appointing authorities of these agencies will provide more specific information concerning holiday scheduling.

Commissioner Meetings

Commissioner Meetings held on the 1st and 3rd Wednesday of the month.

Town Services

Office Hours: Monday - Friday, 8:00 am — 4:00 pm.
Water / Sewer Emergency # 410-726-1375
Town Trash pickup every Wednesday, unless posted.

Hebron Train Depot Inc. Events

Town Events

Hebron's Town Commission is always proud to serve in your best interests. Stay informed about the events, happenings and all decision making in the town of Hebron. Call 410-742-5555 for more information.

Businesses

Hebron Savings Bank

Hebron Savings Bank

Contact: Peter Scott,
410-749-1185

Nelson's Church

Nelson's Church

Contact: Jim Riley,
443-736-3087

Hebron Food Rite

Hebron Food Rite

Contact: Azam Azar,
410-749-3670

Kellie's Hair Place

Kellie's Hair Place

Contact: Kelli Bergen,
410-546-4926