Events /

Know what's happening in and around town.

Don't be the last to know about any town-wide annual, seasonal, or special events and important meetings called to order in Hebron.

State Holidays for Calendar Year 2021

New Year's Day: Friday, January 1, 2021
Birthday of Dr. Martin Luther King, Jr: Monday, January 18, 2021
Presidents' Day: Monday, February 15, 2021
Election Day April 13th, 2021
Memorial Day: Monday, May 31, 2021
Independence Day: Monday, July 5, 2021
Labor Day: Monday, September 6, 2021
Columbus Day: Monday, October 11, 2021
Veterans Day: Thursday, November 11, 2021
Thanksgiving Day: Thursday, November 25, 2021
American Indian Heritage Day: Friday, November 26, 2021
Christmas Day: Friday, December 24, 2021
New Year's Day: Friday, December 31, 2021

Note: When a State holiday occurs on a Saturday or Sunday, the holiday is observed on the Friday before or the Monday after the actual holiday, respectively.

Note: Agencies that provide 24-hour, 7-days-a-week services may conform to the above schedule by providing employees 11 days of holiday leave at alternate times. The appointing authorities of these agencies will provide more specific information concerning holiday scheduling.

Town Meetings

Commissioner Meetings held on the 1st and 3rd Wednesday of the month and begin at 6:00 PM.

Planning Commission meetings

Planning Commission meets 2nd Thursday of each month.

Town Services

Office Hours: Monday - Friday, 8:00 am — 4:00 pm.
Water / Sewer Emergency # 410-726-1375
Town Trash pickup every Wednesday, unless posted. Click here for details.

Hebron Train Depot Inc. Events

 

Town Events

Easter Egg Hunt and Chicken BBQ - Saturday , April 3rd, 2021 - Click here for details

Hebron's Town Commission is always proud to serve in your best interests. Stay informed about the events, happenings and all decision making in the town of Hebron. Call 410-742-5555 for more information.

Businesses

Hebron Savings Bank

Hebron Savings Bank

Contact: Peter Scott,
410-749-1185

Nelson's Church

Nelson's Church

Contact: Jim Riley,
443-736-3087

Hebron Food Rite

Hebron Food Rite

Contact: Azam Azar,
410-749-3670

The Hebron Train Depot

The Hebron Train Depot

Contact: Ozzie Jay Wilkinson,
443-880-4893